Saturday, May 3rd at 9pm Eastern Time GLORY 16 Denver


Харитонов проиграл Силве, Циммерман выиграл Glory 16


Saturday, May 3rd at 9pm Eastern Time GLORY 16 Denver will be coming at you live on Spike TV here in the United States, available worldwide via a stream located here on, as well. GLORY 16 will see a Welterweight Champion crowned in a bout between Marc de Bonte and Karapet Karapetyan, as well as a GLORY Heavyweight Contender tournament featuring Errol Zimmerman, Sergei Kharitonov, Ben Edwards and Anderson Silva. The show also features Pat Barry’s GLORY debut!

The Spike TV broadcast begins at 9pm Eastern time, with the GLORY SuperFight Series beginning at 6:30 Eastern, so expect live coverage starting then.
GLORY Heavyweight Tournament: Errol Zimmerman (R1 – TKO) Ben Edwards
GLORY Heavyweight Tournament: Anderson Silva (R3 – Dec) Sergei Kharitonov
. Zack Mwekassa (R1 – KO) Pat Barry
GLORY Welterweight Championship: Marc de Bonte (R5 – Dec). Karapet Karapetyan
GLORY Heavyweight Tournament Finals: Errol Zimmerman (R1 – TKO). Anderson Silva
GLORY SuperFight Series
Josh Jauncey (R4 – Dec) Warren Stevelmans
Raymond Daniels (R1 – KO) Francois Ambang
Artem Vakhitov (R3 – Dec) Igor Jurkovic
Jamal Ben Saddik (R2 – TKO). Nicolas Wamba
Artem Levin (R3 – Dec) Robert Thomas
Benjamin Adegbuyi (R1 – KO) Daniel Sam